Search

PRE

PEAR

TO LOVE IT

Add Your Heading Text Here

More than half of the star-studded entertainer lineup scheduled to perform at RODEOHOUSTON® will take the rotating stage for the first time in 2017.

“With a number of RODEOHOUSTON veterans and entertainers who are new to the rotating stage, the March entertainment schedule is set,” said Joel Cowley, president and CEO of the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo™. “Houstonians can see a diverse offering of incredibly talented artists at truly affordable prices.”

Tickets will go on sale Saturday, January 14, 10 a.m., through AXS Ticketing via www.rodeohouston.com. The Online Waiting Room opens at 9:30 a.m. on Saturday, but fans can pre-register any time at www.axs.com/rodeohouston_registration to make the ticket-buying experience easier.

STAR ENTERTAINMENT
A mix of soulful blues, pop/dance music and traditional country tunes will grace NRG Stadium March 7 – 26 as the 21 entertainers set to perform at RODEOHOUSTON represent diverse musical genres.

The 2017 entertainment lineup is one of the most awarded in RODEOHOUSTON history, with a collective 209 music industry accolades, three hall of fame inductees, and three Grand Ole Opry members.

Tuesday, March 7– First Responders Day, presented by BP- Aaron Watson
Wednesday, March 8* – Armed Forces Appreciation Day, presented by BHP Billiton – Old Dominion
Thursday, March 9- Chris Stapleton
Friday, March 10 – Black Heritage Day, presented by Kroger – Alicia Keys
Saturday, March 11 – Alan Jackson
Sunday, March 12 – The Chainsmokers
Monday, March 13 – Sam Hunt
Tuesday, March 14 – Demi Lovato
Wednesday, March 15* – Thomas Rhett
Thursday, March 16 – Luke Bryan
Friday, March 17 – Fifth Harmony
Saturday, March 18 – Willie Nelson
Sunday, March 19 – Go Tejano Day –  Banda El Recodo and Siggno
Monday, March 20 – Florida Georgia Line
Tuesday, March 21 – ZZ Top
Wednesday, March 22* – Chris Young
Thursday, March 23 – Blink 182
Friday, March 24 – Dierks Bentley
Saturday, March 25 – RODEOHOUSTON Super Series Championship – Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 26 – RODEOHOUSTON Super Shootout®, presented by Crown Royal – Zac Brown Band
*Value Wednesdays include $10 upper-level Rodeo tickets, plus values throughout NRG Park.

RODEOHOUSTON sweeps into NRG Stadium annually with millions of visitors attending from across the state and country.  Pearland proudly welcomes many Rodeo attendees with several staying in Pearland hotels during the show.  Book your hotel stay in Pearland this year and get ready to Rodeo!