Search

PRE

PEAR

TO LOVE IT

Add Your Heading Text Here

[fusion_builder_container hundred_percent=”yes” overflow=”visible”][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ background_position=”left top” background_color=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” spacing=”yes” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” padding=”” margin_top=”0px” margin_bottom=”0px” class=”” id=”” animation_type=”” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_direction=”left” hide_on_mobile=”no” center_content=”no” min_height=”none”]

The Band Perry - courtesy photo
The Band Perry – courtesy photo

The Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo rides into NRG Stadium March 1-20 with a stellar lineup of stars announced for the 2016 Show.

“The variety in this year’s entertainer lineup makes it one of the most exciting in RodeoHouston history! These stars, as a group, have won everything from Teen Choice and Latin GRAMMY® awards to all of the country music honors,” said Joel Cowley, president and CEO of the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo. “And with our family friendly ticket pricing, our fans can enjoy the full spectrum of entertainment at our legendary event.”

pearland-NRG-mapEvery year during Rodeo season, Pearland hotels welcome thousands of Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo fans because of Pearland’s close proximity to NRG Park.  In addition to great local dining, visitors can relax and take advantage of a short drive to the Rodeo action.

Buckle up and get ready to Rodeo with an amazing 2016 RodeoHouston Lineup
:

    • Tuesday, March 1 — First Responders Day, sponsored by BP America: The Band Perry
    • Wednesday, March 2* — Armed Forces Appreciation Day, sponsored by BHP Billiton: Chris Young
    • Thursday, March 3: Jason Aldean
    • Friday, March 4 — Black Heritage Day, sponsored by Kroger: Jason Derulo
    • Saturday, March 5: Cole Swindell
    • Sunday, March 6: Shawn Mendes
    • Monday, March 7: Miranda Lambert
    • Tuesday, March 8: Pitbull
    • Wednesday, March 9*: Brett Eldredge
    • Thursday, March 10: Luke Bryan
    • Friday, March 11: Darius Rucker
    • Saturday, March 12: Billy Currington
    • Sunday, March 13 — Go Tejano Day: Los Huracanes Del Norte | Banda Los Recoditos
    • Monday, March 14: Kenny Chesney
    • Tuesday, March 15: Kid Rock
    • Wednesday, March 16*: Jake Owen
    • Thursday, March 17: Florida Georgia Line
    • Friday, March 18: Little Big Town
    • Saturday, March 19 — RodeoHouston Super Series Championship: Brad Paisley
    • Sunday, March 20 — RodeoHouston Super Shootout®, presented by Crown Royal: Keith Urban

*Value Wednesdays include $10 upper level Rodeo tickets, plus values throughout NRG Park.

Tickets go on sale Saturday, January 16, at 10 a.m. through AXS Ticketing via rodeohouston.com. Tickets also can be purchased by calling 855-239-7207 or in person at the NRG Park box office. A 10-ticket limit is set for Saturday.

The Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo offers a variety of events to enjoy including the Livestock Show, Horse Show, Carnival, world-class entertainers at Rodeo Houston and professional rodeo athletes competing in a variety of sports that define this Houston tradition.  We’re proud to welcome Rodeo attendees to Pearland hotels, book your room today!

 [/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]