Search

PRE

PEAR

TO LOVE IT

Add Your Heading Text Here

[fusion_builder_container hundred_percent=”yes” overflow=”visible”][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ background_position=”left top” background_color=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” spacing=”yes” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” padding=”” margin_top=”0px” margin_bottom=”0px” class=”” id=”” animation_type=”” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_direction=”left” hide_on_mobile=”no” center_content=”no” min_height=”none”]

HLSR-2015calendar
Calendar courtesy of Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo

The Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo concert lineup announced today reveals 21 entertainers scheduled to perform during the 2015 RodeoHouston Show, March 3-22.

Several musical genres are represented with a cross-section of accomplished performers including:

  • Tuesday, March 3 — Eric Church
  • Wednesday, March 4* – Armed Forces Appreciation Day sponsored by BHP BillitonHunter Hayes
  • Thursday, March 5 — Miranda Lambert
  • Friday, March 6 – Black Heritage Day, sponsored by Kroger — John Legend
  • Saturday, March 7 — Alan Jackson
  • Sunday, March 8 — Fall Out Boy
  • Monday, March 9 — Justin Moore
  • Tuesday, March 10 — Tim McGraw
  • Wednesday, March 11* — Brantley Gilbert
  • Thursday, March 12 — Zac Brown Band
  • Friday, March 13 — Pitbull
  • Saturday, March 14Billy Currington
  • Sunday, March 15 – Go Tejano Day, sponsored by Diva Diamonds — La Arrolladora Banda El Limón/La Maquinaria Norteña
  • Monday, March 16 — Dierks Bentley
  • Tuesday, March 17 — Ariana Grande
  • Wednesday, March 18* — Florida Georgia Line
  • Thursday, March 19 — Blake Shelton
  • Friday, March 20 — The Band Perry
  • Saturday, March 21 – RodeoHouston BP Super Series Championship — Brad Paisley
  • Sunday, March 22 – RodeoHouston Super Shootout®, presented by Crown RoyalLuke Bryan, presented by Miller Lite

Tickets go on sale Saturday, January 17 at 10 a.m. through AXS Ticketing via rodehouston.com.  The Virtual Waiting Room opens at 9 a.m. on Saturday, but fans can register any time at axs.com/rodeohouston_signup.

Pearland hotels see a rise in bookings every year during RodeoHouston with several guests attending year after year.  The easy access to NRG Stadium on Highway 288 makes Pearland an easy choice for a stay during Houston’s rodeo season.  Check availability for Pearland hotels if you’re thinking about making RodeoHouston an overnight stay![/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]